HCD Executive Team

Ben Metcalf

Ben Metcalf

Ben.Metcalf@hcd.ca.gov

Director
 

Doug McCauley

Doug McCauley

Doug.McCauley@hcd.ca.gov

Chief Deputy Director
 

HCD Logo

Karen Naungayan

Karen.Naungayan@hcd.ca.gov

Acting Deputy Director of Communications

Richard Weinert

Richard Weinert

CodesInquiries@hcd.ca.gov

Deputy Director, Codes and Standards

Mark Stivers

Mark Stivers

Mark.Stivers@hcd.ca.gov

Acting Deputy Director, Financial Assistance

Zack Olmstead

Zack Olmstead

Zachary.Olmstead@hcd.ca.gov

Deputy Director, Housing Policy Development

Janeen Dodson

Janeen Dodson

Janeen.Dodson@hcd.ca.gov

Deputy Director, Audits and Evaluations

Ryan Seeley

Ryan Seeley

General Counsel/Deputy Director, Legal Affairs

Sonja Palladino

Sonja Palladino

HCDLegislation@hcd.ca.gov

Deputy Director, Legislation

Russell Fong

Russell Fong

Russell.Fong@hcd.ca.gov

Deputy Director, Administration