HCD Executive Team

Gustavo Velasquez

Gustavo Velasquez

Director

 

Zack Olmstead

Zack Olmstead

Zachary.Olmstead@hcd.ca.gov

Chief Deputy Director

Karen Naungayan

Karen Naungayan

Karen.Naungayan@hcd.ca.gov

Acting Deputy Director of Communications

Kyle Krause

Kyle Krause

Kyle.Krause@hcd.ca.gov

Acting Deputy Director, Codes and Standards

Jennifer Seeger

Jennifer Seeger

Jennifer.Seeger@hcd.ca.gov

Deputy Director, Financial Assistance

Megan Kirkeby

Megan Kirkeby

Megan.Kirkeby@hcd.ca.gov

Deputy Director, Housing Policy Development

Janeen Dodson

Janeen Dodson

Janeen.Dodson@hcd.ca.gov

Deputy Director, Audits and Evaluations

Ryan Seeley

Ryan Seeley

General Counsel/Deputy Director, Legal Affairs

 

Sonja Palladino

Sonja Palladino

HCDLegislation@hcd.ca.gov

Deputy Director, Legislation

KC Mohseni

KC Mohseni

KC.Mohseni@hcd.ca.gov

Acting Deputy Director, Administration and Management