HCD Executive Team

Gustavo Velasquez

Gustavo Velasquez

Director
 
Zack Olmstead

Zack Olmstead

Zachary.Olmstead@hcd.ca.gov
Chief Deputy Director
KC Mohseni

KC Mohseni

KC.Mohseni@hcd.ca.gov
Deputy Director, Administration and Management
Monica Hernandez

Monica Hernandez

Monica.Hernandez@hcd.ca.gov
Deputy Director, Communications
Kyle Krause

Kyle Krause

Kyle.Krause@hcd.ca.gov
Deputy Director, Codes and Standards
Jennifer Seeger

Jennifer Seeger

Jennifer.Seeger@hcd.ca.gov
Deputy Director, Financial Assistance -- State Programs
Geoffrey Ross

Geoffrey Ross

Geoffrey.Ross@hcd.ca.gov
Deputy Director, Financial Assistance -- Federal Programs
Megan Kirkeby

Megan Kirkeby

Megan.Kirkeby@hcd.ca.gov
Deputy Director, Housing Policy Development
Janeen Dodson

Janeen Dodson

Janeen.Dodson@hcd.ca.gov
Deputy Director, Organizational Development
Ryan Seeley

Ryan Seeley

Ryan.Seely@hcd.ca.gov
General Counsel/Deputy Director, Legal Affairs
Pedro Galvao

Pedro Galvao

Pedro.Galvao@hcd.ca.gov
Deputy Director, Legislation