FOR DEPARTMENT USE ONLY
DTN #:

Date Received:

STATE OF CALIFORNIA
BUSINESS, CONSUMER SERVICES AND HOUSING AGENCY
DEPARTMENT OF HOUSING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
DIVISION OF CODES AND STANDARDS
OCCUPATIONAL LICENSING PROGRAM Disapproved By:

CERTIFICATION OF COURSE PRESENTATION Date:

Approved By:

SECTION 1 — INSTRUCTIONS

Pursuant to the California Code of Regulations, Title 25, Division 1, Chapter 4, Subchapter 2, Section 5322(b) (hereinafter 25CCR), within five (5)
days of the completion of each preliminary or continuing education course, including a correspondence course or a course challenge, the course
provider must complete and submit this Certification of Course Presentation to the California Department of Housing and Community Development
for each person who successfully completes the course.

Fees required with this certification are as follows:

a. Twenty-two dollars ($22) plus seven dollars ($7) for each attendee in a classroom type course pursuant to 25CCR Section 5360(k).
b. Three dollars ($3) for each correspondence course or course challenge pursuant to 25CCR Section 5360(k).

SECTION 2 — COURSE PROVIDER INFORMATION (Type or Print)

COURSE PROVIDER NAME: TELEPHONE NUMBER: ( )
BUSINESS ADDRESS:
Number and Street City State ZIP Code
SECTION 3 — COURSE PRESENTATION INFORMATION (Type or Print)
COURSE TITLE: COURSE APPROVAL NUMBER:
DATE OF PRESENTATION: CLOCK HOURS EARNED:
ADDRESS OF PRESENTATION:
(Except Correspondence Courses) Number and Street City State ZIP Code

INSTRUCTOR NAME:

First Last

INSTRUCTOR NAME:

INSTRUCTOR APPROVAL NUMBER:

INSTRUCTOR APPROVAL NUMBER:

First Last
COURSE TYPE (Check one box): O Preliminary Education

O Continuing Education, Classroom

1 Continuing Education, Correspondence

[ Continuing Education, Challenge

SECTION 4 — PARTICIPANT INFORMATION (Type or Print)
FIRST AND LAST NAME BIRTH DATE HCD LICENSE NUMBER

DRIVER LICENSE NUMBER COMPLETION CERTIFICATION NUMBER

10.

1.

12.

13.

14.
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SECTION 4 — PARTICIPANT INFORMATION - Continued (Type or Print)
FIRST AND LAST NAME BIRTH DATE HCD LICENSE NUMBER DRIVER LICENSE NUMBER COMPLETION CERTIFICATION NUMBER

15.

16.

17.

18.

19.

20.

21,

22,

23.

24,

25,

26.

27.

28.

29.

30.

31.

32.

33.

34.

35.

36.

37.

38.

39.

40.

41.

42.

43.

44,

45,

[] CHECK IF ADDITIONAL PAGE(S) IS/ARE ATTACHED TO IDENTIFY MORE PARTICIPANTS

SECTION 5 — CERTIFICATION

l, , representing the course provider, do
Type or Print First and Last Name

hereby certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that this course was presented in its

entirety pursuant to applicable laws and regulations to the participants, as listed above, whose identification was verified.

SIGNATURE DATE

EXECUTED IN THE COUNTY OF STATE OF
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